Formerly titled Where the Carnies Are

Read Now!

3/5 books available in the series.

Launch Progress

Night Chaser #1 - 75%
Night Chaser #2 - 5%

About Kayla Curry

Kayla Curry’s creative mind never sleeps. Literally.

At night, her active imagination produces dreams all night long. It’s those dreams that provide much of the inspiration for her stories which have kick-ass female leads, unique story lines, and back-to-back action.

Her works include The Mystic Stones series, the Sideshow Superhero series, and the Night Chaser series.

She lives in North Platte, Nebraska with her husband and two sons and she plans to keep writing and creating for the rest of her life.